Members

To email all board members, please use board@d428.org

Ms. Victoria Newport
School Board President

Term (2013-2017)
Email: victoria.newport@d428.org
Phone: 815-754-2146
901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training

 


Ms. Vickie Hernan-Faivre
School Board Vice President

Term (2013-2017)

Email: vickie.hernan-faivre@d428.org

Phone: 815-754-2147
901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training

   


Ms. Mary Hess

School Board Secretary
Term (2013-2017)
Email: mary.hess@d428.org

Phone: 815-754-2279
901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training

 


Mr. Fred Davis

School Board Member
Term (2015-2019)
Email: fred.davis@d428.org

Phone: 815-754-4222

901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training

 


Mr. Kerry Mellott

School Board Member
Term (2015-2019)
Email: kerry.mellott@d428.org

Phone: 815-754-4244
901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

 


Mr. Rick Smith

School Board Member
Term (2015-2019)
Email: rick.smith@d428.org

815-754-4261

901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training

 


Dr. Howard Solomon

School Board Member
Term (2015-2019)
Email: howard.solomon@d428.org

Phone: 815-754-4273
901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training

Comments