Members

To email all board members, please use board@d428.org

Ms. Samantha McDavid
School Board President

Term (2019-2023)
Email: samantha.mcdavid@d428.org

901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115




 

Ms. Valerie Pena-Hernandez
School Board Vice President

Term (2017-2021)
Email: valerie.pena-hernandez@d428.org

901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training



Sarah Moses
School Board Secretary

Term (2019-2023)
Email: Sarah.Moses@d428.org

901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115




Mr. Jeff Hallgren

School Board Member

Term (2017-2021)

Email: jeff.hallgren@d428.org

901 S. 4th Street

DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training


Ms. Victoria Newport
School Board Member

Term (2017-2021)
Email: victoria.newport@d428.org
901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Completed Board Leadership Training

   

Jeromy Olson

School Board Member
Term (2019-2023)
Email: Jeromy.Olson@d428.org

901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115


David Seymour

Term (2019-2023)
Email: David.Seymour@d428.org

901 S. 4th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115

Comments