Members

To email all board members, please use board@d428.org

Ms. Samantha McDavid

School Board President

Term (2019-2023)

Completed Board Leadership Training


Ms. Valerie Pena-Hernandez

School Board Vice President

Term (2017-2021)

Email: valerie.pena-hernandez@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Sarah Moses

School Board Secretary

Term (2019-2023)

Email: Sarah.Moses@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Ms. Victoria Newport

School Board Member

Term (2017-2021)

Email: victoria.newport@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Mr. Jeff Hallgren

School Board Member

Term (2017-2021)

Email: jeff.hallgren@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Jeromy Olson

School Board Member

Email: Jeromy.Olson@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

David Seymour

Term (2019-2023)

School Board Member

Email: David.Seymour@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training