Members

To email all board members, please use board@d428.org

Deyci Ramirez 

School Board President

Term-end Date: 5/2025

Email: Deyci.Ramirez@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Steve Byers

School Board Member

Term-end Date: 5/2027

Email: Steve.Byers@d428.org 

Completed Board Leadership Training

Ariel Owens 

School Board Secretary

Term-end Date: 5/2025

Email: Ariel.Owens@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

 Amanda Harness 

School Board Member

Term-end Date: 5/2025

Email: Amanda.Harness@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Christopher Boyes

School Board Vice President

Term-end Date: 5/2027

Email: Christopher.Boyes@d428.org 

Completed Board Leadership Training

Vanta Bynum

School Board Member

Term-end Date: 5/2027

Email: Vanta.Bynum@d428.org 


Vacant

School Board Member

Term-end Date: 5/2027

Email: 


Jenna Zimmerman

Student School Board Representative