Members

Ms. Samantha McDavid

School Board President

Term-end Date: 5/1/2023

Completed Board Leadership Training


Deyci Ramirez

School Board Vice President

Term-end Date: 5/1/2025

Email: Deyci.Ramirez@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Ariel Owens

School Board Secretary

Term-end Date: 5/1/2025

Email: Ariel.Owens@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Sarah Moses

School Board Member

Term-end Date: 5/1/2023

Email: Sarah.Moses@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

David Seymour

School Board Member

Term-end Date: 5/1/2023

Email: David.Seymour@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Amanda Harness

School Board Member

Term-end Date: 5/1/2025

Email: Amanda.Harness@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Jeromy Olson

School Board Member

Term-end Date: 5/1/2023

Email: Jeromy.Olson@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

To email all board members, please use board@d428.org