Members

To email all board members, please use board@d428.org

Sarah Moses

School Board President

Email: Sarah.Moses@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Deyci Ramirez

School Board Vice President

Email: Deyci.Ramirez@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Ms. Samantha McDavid

School Board Secretary.

Completed Board Leadership Training


Ariel Owens

School Board Member

Email: Ariel.Owens@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Amanda Harness

School Board Member

Email: Amanda.Harness@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

Jeromy Olson

School Board Member

Email: Jeromy.Olson@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training

David Seymour

School Board Member

Email: David.Seymour@d428.org

Completed Board Leadership Training